Member High Schools


The Four Cities Educational Compact is one of ninety-one Career Tech Planning Districts in the state of Ohio.  Our four districts are Barberton, Copley-Fairlawn, Norton, and Wadsworth. 


Some of our programs are open to students from that school only while others are open to any student in any of the four districts.  Students may attend two different high schools each day.  Transportation is provided by the districts and students are required to ride the bus.


Here are your links to the member district high schools.